Facilities/Personnel

Pelican Marsh Community Center
Phone:  239.594.7800
Fax:  239.594.1811
 
EMPLOYEE NAME TITLE PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Paul Maddry General Manager x203
Monique Rowell
Rachel Miller
Administrative Services Coordinator
Administrative Services
x204
x223
mrowell@pelicanmarsh.com
rmiller@pelicanmarsh.com
Lynn Atzingen Director of Activities x208 latzingen@pelicanmarsh.com
James Scullin Staff Accountant x210 jscullin@pelicanmarsh.com
Diane Matz Front Desk Coordinator x206 dmatz@pelicanmarsh.com
Patrick Webb Director of Fitness x202 pwebb@pelicanmarsh.com
Johann Saurbier Director of Court Sports x221
Victor Monteiro Head Court Sports Professional x220 vmonteiro@pelicanmarsh.com
Allie Parker Court Sports Pro Shop Manager x222 aparker@pelicanmarsh.com

Visit Us:

1504 Pelican Marsh Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

239.594.7800

Contact Us

Season Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7am - 6:30pm

Saturday: 7am - 1pm

Sunday: 8am - 1pm