Facilities/Personnel

Pelican Marsh Community Center
Phone:  239.594.7800
Fax:  239.594.1811
 
 
EMPLOYEE NAME TITLE PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Paul Maddry General Manager x203
Linda Kersey Administrative Services Coordinator x204 lkersey@pelicanmarsh.com
Lynn Atzingen Director of Activities x208 latzingen@pelicanmarsh.com
James Scullin Staff Accountant x210 jscullin@pelicanmarsh.com
Diane Matz Front Desk Coordinator x223 dmatz@pelicanmarsh.com
Patrick Webb Director of Fitness x202 pwebb@pelicanmarsh.com
Johann Saurbier Director of Court Sports x221
Victor Monteiro Head Court Sports Professional x220 vmonteiro@pelicanmarsh.com
Sandy Contento Court Sports Pro Shop Manager x222 scontento@pelicanmarsh.com

Visit Us:

1504 Pelican Marsh Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

239.594.7800

Contact Us

Season Hours:

Monday - Friday: 6am - 9pm

Saturday: 7am - 6pm

Sunday: 8am - 6pm